gaqpersonal.blogg.se

Download singstar songs for ps2
Download singstar songs for ps2













download singstar songs for ps2

Unfortunately, the disc from EBGames had exactly the same issues, and mostly in exactly the same places in the tracks. I made plans to return my copy to BlahDVD and buy another one from the local EBGames instead. Considering that all other discs played 100% fine, I decided that it was probably just one bad disc. However, the disc surface looked perfectly fine – no smudges or scratches. Queens of the Stone Age – Go With the Flowįirst, I assumed something was wrong with the disc itself, as the PlayStation machine has no problems playing other PS2 games (including SingStar, SingStar Party, SingStar 80s, and SingStar “Norske Hits”).Coldplay – Speed of Sound (freezes late).Franz Ferdinand – Do You Want To (freezes late).Keane – Everybody’s Changing (freezes early).The Cardigans – My Favourite Game (freezes early).These are some of the songs I had problems with: Eventually, you get the menu (“end song”, “quit”, “resume”, etc) Lyrics and notes are still displayed as they should, and it is possible to sing along and get points.The audio starts playing in a short, 4-5 second loop (variation: It skips a bit before finally entering the loop).The video freezes (variation: the video skips a bit before eventually freezing).I got it on release, but soon discovered my PS2 wouldn’t play the game like it should.īriefly put, some of the tracks exhibited these problems after playing for some time (ranging from 30 seconds into the song to near the end):

download singstar songs for ps2

I pre-ordered SingStar Rocks from online retailer BlahDVD. Hopefully this can make it easier for Sony or someone else to figure out the cause of this problem. Please list the model number orf and serial number of your PS2 if you want to – I’ll add them to this page (see mine at the bottom). If you have had similar problems, I’d appreciate it if you would leave a comment at the bottom of this page. My conclusion is that the cause is a technical problem with some of the SingStar Rocks! discs now in circulation, and that Sony should give us an explaination and replacement discs that actually work in our PS2s. I describe the problems I have had playing SingStar Rocks! on my otherwise perfectly functional PS2.















Download singstar songs for ps2